THE STRENGTH OF
A 17 AIRPORTS NETWORK

Contacts

Gwenvael Ronsin-Hardy
Chief Executive Officer
EGC AERO
Bergerac Dordogne Périgord Airport
gwenvael.ronsin-hardy@egis.fr
Kashmira Tolmare
Traffic Analyst
Egis
kashmira.tolmare@egis.fr
Jean-Michel Ratron
Chief Executive Officer
ADT
Tahiti International Airport
jmratron@tahiti-aeroport.pf
Gilles Darriau
Chief Executive Officer
AERIA
Abidjan International Airport
gilles.darriau@aeria-ci.com
Daniel Lefebvre
Chief Executive Officer
AERCO
Brazzaville International Airport
Pointe Noire International Airport
Ollombo Airport
daniel.lefebvre@aerco-cg.com
Marcel Buelens
Chief Executive Officer
LEM
Antwerp International Airport
Ostend-Bruges International Airport
marcel.buelens-int@egis.fr
Tearaina Teamotuaitau
Operation & Aeronautical Development Director
ADT
Tahiti International Airport
tteamotuaitau@tahiti-aeroport.pf
Maria Kouroupi
Marketing & Communication Senior Manager
Hermes Airports
Larnaka International Airport
Pafos International Airport
maria.kouroupi@hermesairports.com
Panicos Tsolias
Senior Business Development Officer
Hermes Airports
Larnaka International Airport
Pafos International Airport
panicos.tsolias@hermesairports.com
Graziella Delicato
Airline Relations Coordinator
ABVSA
Sao Paulo Viracopos International Airport
graziella.delicato@viracopos.com
Jérôme Lebris
Head of Commercial Development
AirPy
Pau-Pyrénées International Airport
j-lebris@pau.aeroport.fr